Antisociology

Gratuitous Picture Post

Posted in Uncategorized by antisociology on May 25, 2008

I just downloaded some pictures from my camera and thought I’d share them with you folks.

A few weeks ago, one of my classes had a pot luck dinner. I made some roast veggies and brought along some raw yellow peppers.

Here’s the contents of my messenger bag when kitted out for commuting. Work clothes, computer, papers, shoes, (and DayQuil for when my allergies are bad).

Finally, some pictures of the new apartment I’ll be moving into very shortly.

Leave a Reply

