Antisociology

Just Sweat It Out

Posted in Uncategorized by antisociology on August 31, 2008

For some reason, I remember my dad telling me that it’s good to sweat things out. I’m not sure if he really told me this or not, but it sounds like the kind of thing he’d believe in. I was still woozy-sick at the time, but I thought it’d be a good idea to go out and get some sun. So, I took the bike out for a very easy hour. To tell you the truth, it wasn’t that hard to keep the effort on the low side. In the end, it was probably a good idea. I did feel a little better afterwards.

I heard Masi is going to change the color of the bike I want to get for commuting. Shame. Maybe that’s a good reason to get it now? I do have a tax refund owing to me…

I’ve been casting about for an awesometastic secret project and can’t quite seem to come up with much. Maybe a to-do list manager? I’ve never found one that I like. Some sort of social bookmarking/status/microblogging thing? Actually, my team at work could use something like that…

Leave a Reply

